Class Correspondents

We welcome your updates!

Email your class correspondent for your graduating year or submit your feedback via our web form

 

Herb Asbury ’45
asburyh@aol.com

 

Robert L. Pfeiff ’50
vincrows@aol.com

 

Fred Williamson ’51
john_f_williamson@comcast.net

 

Bud Hovey ’52
bud@wf2b.com

 

Arthur Goldstein ’53
agaent@aol.com

 

Bob Meyers ’54
bnpmeyers@aol.com

 

John Schmidt ’55
theschmidts2@hotmail.com

 

Frank Griggs ’56
fgriggsjr@twc.com

 

J.R. “Buzz” Campbell ’57
JRCampbel2@gmail.com

 

Jim Augstell ’58  
augstj@juno.com

 

John Lindsay ’59
britcards@gmail.com

 

Bill Blanchfield ’60
bblanchfield@hsettlement.com

 

Brian McManus ’61
brian44@sbcglobal.net

 

Jay Winderman ’62
jbwrw@earthlink.net

 

Jack Titley ’63
rpi63@specialops.com

 

Michael Wellner ’64
captmike46@aol.com

 

Erik Pettersen ’65
erik.pettersen@comcast.net

 

Les White ’66
polarisii@aol.com

 

Stu Berg ’67
stuartberg@alum.rpi.edu

 

Mal Crawford ’68
K1MC-Mal@earthlink.net

 

Henry Scheuer ’69
henryinnewyork@gmail.com

 

Rick Hartt ’70
harttrm@aol.com

 

Seth Bergmann ’71
bergmann@rowan.edu

 

Gary DiCamillo ’73
garydicamillo@gmail.com

 

Jim Wernicke ’74
wernickejc@yahoo.com

 

David Stark ’75
dcstark@hotmail.com

 

Michael Mino ’76
mgmoble@gmail.com

 

Maureen Robinson ’77
maureen7221@aol.com

 

Mark Keough ’78
mark.keough@cox.net

 

Paul Sicard ’79
psicard@entergy.com

 

Kathy Pratt Harrington ’80
kpharrington@gmail.com

 

Marc Glasser ’81
mglasser81@gmail.com

 

Mark Bowers ’82
mark.bowers@lighthouse-one.com

 

Don Hubicki ’83
hubicki.don@gmail.com

 

Diane Updegrove ’84
kupde@sbcglobal.net

 

Tricia DeLauri ’85
pdelauri@sbra.com

 

Jane LaGoy ’86
73tantalum@gmail.com

 

Peter Quinones ’87
pjquinones1@yahoo.com

 

Grace Roth ’88
groth44@verizon.net

 

Joe Hom ’89
joehom@flash.net

 

Rob Sherman ’90
robjsherman@hotmail.com

 

Rich Vehlow ’91
ev1969@gmail.com

 

John Trammell ’92
johntrammell@gmail.com

 

Ileana Gonzalez ’93
igonzalez@alum.rpi.edu

 

Bill Wheeler ’94
William_Wheeler@yahoo.com

 

Michael Van Poots ’95
Michael@Vanpoots.com

 

Hank Carbone ’96
hcarbone@hotmail.com

 

Kristen Fitzpatrick ’97
kfitzpatrick@mba2003.hbs.edu

 

Mike Johnson ’98
mjohnson@alum.rpi.edu

 

Erica Kulesza ’99
erica.kulesza@yahoo.com

 

Bridget Olson ’00
Bridget@alum.rpi.edu

 

Mike Cooke ’01
themikecooke@yahoo.com

 

Elizabeth Trawinski ’02
ejello@alum.rpi.edu

 

Ed DerGurahian ’03
dergue@alum.rpi.edu

 

Katie Karaffa’05
katiekaraffa@gmail.com

 

Meghan Kate ’06

rpi06news@gmail.com

 

Alex Salinsky ’07
alexsalinsky@gmail.com

 

Trent Gillaspie ’08
trent@alum.rpi.edu

 

Meghan Lenihan ’10
lenihm@alum.rpi.edu

 

Michael Zwack ’11
zwack@alum.rpi.edu

 

Rob Sobkowich ’12
sobkor@alum.rpi.edu

 

Stephen Nock ’13
stephenpnock@gmail.com

 

Tom Thayer ’14
t.thayer802@gmail.com

 

Sarah Spellane ’15
sarahspellane@gmail.com

 

Maggie Murphy ’16
margaretmurphy1009@gmail.com

 

Conrad Mossl ’17
conradmossl@gmail.com

 

Steven Sperazza ’18
sperazza.steven.a@gmail.com